Making Connections

I have spent many many hours over the past week going through my MET courses, reviewing artifacts, and re-examining various readings and articles. My concept map is a mess of arrows, scribbles, notes, and additions. I just had to post that I am SO benefiting by looking at my learning in a non-chronological order (which, for anyone who knows me, is saying something!). I love the connections that are emerging and the scaffolding of my learning that is becoming apparent. So much work….but so revealing!

Leave a Reply

