Uploaded into Vista

Okay….I am so thrilled and relieved!  Getting my eP from WordPress into an uploadable zip file was a daunting task.  Thanks to some great peer support in our discussion forums, I found the  “Site Sucker” app and it worked like a dream.  I took a couple attempts to get it into Vista correctly, with the main page being my home page, but I did it.  Getting the confirmation from Franc Feng (Instructor) that my eP was there and viewable made my whole week!  A great big “Whew!” is coming from me.

I’m one happy puppy….

 

Leave a Reply

